Font Art!

Phew! What a summer! We were busy! I did manage to do a few pieces for new babies and a wedding.

These were fun to make! I love any excuse to search the font sites and Pinterest for fun new fonts. Nora was my first girlie piece. I loved being able to use PINK!

 

I WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS FIVE YEARS AGO! This is really a fun wedding gift to commemorate the big day. Without knowing the colors Jake and Ashley had in their home, I went with the neutrals. It proved to be a bit of a challenge for me!

I have new ideas and over 35 new fonts to play with. Life is good…well as long as you aren’t using Comic Sans and Papyrus.

About irishmcsweeney

I'm always up for a craft night or gabbing about The Muppets. I'm a working mother of two amazing girls, so making time is my biggest challenge. And did I mention my advanced talent in sarcasm?
This entry was posted in Fo' Sale, Fonts, Fun Project!, Gifts, kids and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

